All Messages

Now Playing ...

Don’t Miss Jesus

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Guest Pastor Shaun BuikemaMessage Don’t Miss Jesus Guest Pastor Shaun Buikema Scripture Reading Romans 12 In telling what Paul is so passionately proclaiming in Romans 12 and working through what it might (and should) look like today for us as Christians, Shaun will be weaving some of his own testimony through it!

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:94 | Download MP3

Audio List

All Categories

Sunday, June 17, 2018
views:94 | Download MP3
Sunday, June 10, 2018
views:159 | Download MP3
Sunday, June 3, 2018
views:123 | Download MP3
Sunday, May 27, 2018
views:141 | Download MP3
Sunday, May 13, 2018
views:257 | Download MP3
Sunday, May 6, 2018
views:177 | Download MP3
Sunday, April 29, 2018
views:200 | Download MP3
Sunday, April 22, 2018
views:127 | Download MP3
Sunday, April 15, 2018
views:430 | Download MP3
Sunday, April 1, 2018
views:348 | Download MP3
Sunday, March 25, 2018
views:368 | Download MP3
Sunday, March 11, 2018
views:249 | Download MP3
Sunday, March 4, 2018
views:268 | Download MP3
Sunday, February 25, 2018
views:228 | Download MP3
Sunday, February 18, 2018
views:374 | Download MP3
Sunday, February 11, 2018
views:291 | Download MP3
Sunday, February 4, 2018
views:261 | Download MP3
Sunday, January 28, 2018
views:278 | Download MP3
Sunday, January 21, 2018
views:165 | Download MP3

Page 1 of 8

PATHWAY CHURCH

Worshiping At

Crown Point Christian School

Sunday 10:00 AM
10550 Park Place
St. John, Indiana 46373

Office Location

11101 W. 97th Lane
St. John, Indiana 46373

(219)558-0573

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 62
St. John, Indiana 46373

Find Us Contact Us Log In



© Copyright 2015, Pathway Church, All Rights Reserved.

Top